Thohild County
Community Calendar
Career Opportunities
Public Notices
Business Directory
Fire Bans


Located 45 minutes north of the City of Edmonton, Thorhild County offers all the amenities of the big city with a rural lifestyle.


    Find us on Facebook


The 2019 Thorhild County/Hamlet Ownership Maps have arrived and are available for purchase at the County Office!


November 2019 Council Update




Congratulations Mr. Allan Holt, Recipient of the Ministers Seniors Service Award

Nominated by Thorhild County and in lieu of a gift a donation is being made on behalf of Mr. Holt to the Radway Lions Club and the Radway New Horizons Drop in Centre.

Thank you Mr. Holt for all your years of service!